Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Greetings From A Streamer!

Lee-Yoh

Hi guys!

As the title states I do stream. I've been streaming since late September 2014, mostly because I only got the equipment then, but I've been playing Warframe since before Vauban's release. 

I found out about this game through a youtuber (name long forgotten), and I tried it and got hooked. Of course, I ended up making a new email for a new youtube alias, so a new Warframe account came with. However, I only got my loki to Rank 10-ish then stopped playing, due to MoP hitting shelves.

Now here we are a week ago right before U15, I see the devstream before it, and I'm like: "Oh, now that I have a better PC, I should probably play more of it." So here I am! Currently leveling a Rhino (Got marked by the stalker 3 times just farming the blueprints for this thing...) and I'll probably stream some Warframe when I can or feel like it. 

For those of you who are interested in my stream channel, just slap an XL onto the end of my name when searching on twitch, several of my past broadcasts are warframe, but there are other games such as Skyrim, Assassin's Creed 1, and Dino D-Day as of the day of this post.

Also, 'nother thing. I love how far Warframe has come since the days of the beta... however... we need more end-game content DE XD

Aight, Stay Stealthy, Tenno!

I stream myself aswell, and while my stream is more of a casual one, I can provide some tips you might find usefull.

1 ) Stable internet and a decent PC ( I wouldn't recommend streaming with a laptop, unless it's a gaming laptop, streaming with an ordinary desktop PC is viable ).