The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Delete

-AT-AnnunakalFrahir

This clan is one of those few things that is just perfect. I just joined the clan and im having a laugh all the time and im happy when i log on :) Join this clan and i can almost say that you will feel the same :) JOIN IT :D

Guys, i'll just say this : what is written in this clan's description aren't just some lies or things to make the clan look nice and when you join no one says a thing. I for myself, never thought i'd find such a friendly,good structured,helpful clan in this game. And i've been through some clans so it's not like I have no experience. Don't hesitate applying to join us. You'll never regret it.

• 2 weeks later...

I can read here some good things about this clan, I'm willing to join and try to be a part of it. MR10 active player. 

IGN: Rayden_Tenno

Contact me, -AT-Kebukeei, or any of the other officers in-game and we will invite you to our dojo, show you around and have you join our tribe :)

• 3 weeks later...

Hi guys can I join your awesome clan?

It looks exactly the kind of clan I like to get involved with.

I am kinda new to the game but so far I love it and intend to spend lots of time on it.

I am currently Master 3 and propping up my new Rhino frame + Galatine + Karak gearing up for serious business.

My IGN is Mant1s same as my forum nickname.

• 4 weeks later...

Hi,

I would really like to join your clan. The one I was in has been inactive for some time so I decided to look for another.

I'm MR17 and somewhat of a casual player.

I am more than willing to contribute ressources and credits if the clan ever needs any (and if I have some of course).

My IGN is Albalrogue

Edited by Albalrogue

• 3 weeks later...

hearing good things about this clan , would love to be a part of this clan ... IGN : DevilDog71295

I would like to join the clan, I am rank 10, this clan looks amazing, thx.

Maestrosombra.