Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Just Want To Say Sorry :3

Barrett_Linwei8

I have just been warned which is not good

But when i look at my posting history i guess it was appropriate. I did sound like a douchez so to all i have been mean to i really am sorry.

No i dont have anger issues, its just i get fustrated when people critizise my post for the little reasons and miss the big picture i always try to deliver.

Some of my post are on a higher meaning level and then people base what i say off of other things.

Or when my group and i share ourconcept opinions and people immediately say "this should be this frame" and "that already exist in this frame"

Wheres the encouragement guys your lowering my self-esteem

I alwayse welcome constuctive critism, because im a writer, but please if you dont have nothing nice or constructive to say to me i prefer you dont say anything at all.

It's really hard to type all my passion and hard work into one post only to have hit flamed! Really it is :(

I'll be off for awhile till everything dies down just wanted to say im sorry for my rude, to me defensive, behavior v_v

Edited by Barrett_Linwei8

Peoples cannot critize with normal manner and with good behave. The simpliest way to avoid any frustration and arguing is the ignore of person whom begin a mean arguing without reason with high passion.

I am not begin any argument with peoples whom just want arguing because there is no reason to be mad on them. Walk away don't look back.

Can't blame anyone for not seeing "the big picture" when you might not be describing it well enough and then evidently post something bad enough to get a warning point. Can't blame anyone for wanting something unique from frame to frame rather than seeing something already done. Can't blame anyone for giving suggestions to you so you might be able to take something out of it to improve your own concept.