The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Spy Mission Guide - Grineer & Corpus Tiles Sets.

KingOfSoysauce

Question

Hi Tennos,

I just want to post a video guide of spy mission on most Grineer tiles set. THe 2nd dream mission and the earth Grineer mission are not included because they are unique and worth spending time to finish them. 

I would suggest solo mode when you start learning spy mission. You don't want to be carried the whole time or ruin someone's progress. But with my video guide, you can master most popular Grineer spy mission within 5mins.

Im still new to this game, 2month since I first played. I hated spy mission at first because I found its really difficult. There are certain mods I want need to be farmed from the spy missions, so I had a bit prac in these missions. And now, we had sortie spy daily (like twice every 3 dayas)and Ivara farm which requests a lot of spy mission to be done. I've seen many people struggling in these missions and I hope my experience could help our fellow tenno to complete their spy missions easier.

========

Now I have updated corpus missions, too. I have noticed that many console room can be reached thru tunnels and skip all consoles except the data vault. That wasn't fully covered in my corpus video. In my opinion, hacking a console is easier to travel thru the vents. 

And for the ring room, ppl told me you can just disable the ring and roll thru the barrier before the vault. have a try.

Feel free to exchange your opinion here or in my youtube channel.

Edited by KingOfSoysauce

6 answers to this question

Can't say there's anything interesting here. It can be summarized by "be invisible, always, forever, and don't trip on anything".

Showing people how to run them without using abilities (no special mobility, no invisibility, no teleportation) would actually be much more insightful.