The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×
The Lotus Eaters: Known Issues ×

Fps Drop Since U18

CONISSAH

This problem is extremely frustrating. I went from 60fps all day to dipping in the 20's in Draco. It only started happening after U18. It literally makes me not want to play. I have tried verifying cache, resetting display settings, optimizing, new driver etc. Nothing works. Running a 3570k at 4.3 GHz and a 780 ti. I see no reason as to why I should not be able to run this game maxed. If anyone has any other suggestions please let me know, cause I'm fed up with the low fps. 

yeah a lot of people are having this issue... I'm no techie but tell me how your frames look when you play solo... cause my system isn't that great but I'm getting like 45 solo and like... 10-15 with other people

I'm in the same boat, already contacted customer support too but no response yet.. . Hoping for a fix soon.

My post regarding fps drops - https://forums.warframe.com/index.php?/topic/582453-fps-drops-random-crash-as-well/

I seemed to have resolved the issue. I was running driver 359.06 and this driver doesn't like U18. I reverted to 358.91 and it runs flawlessly. Have yet to try 361.43, but I'm staying 358 for a while since I know it works. Also tested on my laptop which took a huge hit, and it didn't completely fix the issue, but it made the game playable at 45+ fps instead of low 20's. See if this fixes anyone else's issue. 

This problem is extremely frustrating. I went from 60fps all day to dipping in the 20's in Draco. It only started happening after U18. It literally makes me not want to play. I have tried verifying cache, resetting display settings, optimizing, new driver etc. Nothing works. Running a 3570k at 4.3 GHz and a 780 ti. I see no reason as to why I should not be able to run this game maxed. If anyone has any other suggestions please let me know, cause I'm fed up with the low fps. 

Its GPU usage issue. This is what looks like mine in mission.