The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×
The Lotus Eaters: Known Issues ×

Pc Wont Start Properly After Game Crashed

zed_54132

So i started playing this game around the 3rd week of December and i've been trying to play it at its lowest resolution and trying to play at high performance. My computer isn't that good but it can run the game fine. Earlier today after playing in the void the my screen turned to red and green colors, froze then turned off by itself. After restarting it when the windows logo comes out my pc just shuts down and then shows a BLUE screen, something like timed out, and everytime i restart the pc it happens the same time. But when i turn to the other Hard drive the Video card seems to be working fine, i think that where i put my game or the hard drive i usually use to play Warframe with wont start at all, atleast with the video card on.

The specs of my Pc is
Processor : Intel Core 2 Duo Cpu E7200 @ 2.53 ghz 2.53 ghz
RAM : 2 gb

System type : 32- bit Operating System Windows 7

Video card : Nvidia GeForce 8500 GT

I'm sorry if i didn't put much info about my computer or the problem, I really don't know what's going on if the Video Card is busted or my Computer just cant read the Video card anymore. Also the thing that really bugs me when the bios shows when i press F2 , normally it would look clean and neat, after the game crashed there are like dots all around the screen but when i move to safe mode the disappear. Right now im using Safe mod on the same Hard drive, but when i go back to normal mode it crashes and wont atleat let me log in to my User in the PC. Please help, I don't want to wait till i get a new video card or a computer, please tell me how to fix this soon! Thank you

I'm not sure what you mean about switching drives. Do you have two separate installs of windows on separate physical drives?

These system specs are way below the minimum. (Honestly, I can't imagine how it was even playing)