The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Few Questions

PownOtto

Question

Hey guys! I just started playing about a week ago and am loving it so far! But I have a few questions, if you can answer any or all of these questions please help me out :D Thank you

1. Is there any "intermediate" guides (guides that aren't for beginners but more intermediate-end game content)

2. I have Saryn Prime as my main frame currently, what do you think the optimal build would be currently I'm going for the following;

• Primed Flow (currently just have Flow)
  • Primed Continuity (currently just have continuity)
  • Rejuvenation
  • Transient Fortitude
  • Streamline
  • Vitality
  • Stretch
  • Intesify
  • Either overextended or Regenerative Molt
  • The extra mod slot you have to unlock I can't remember what I have is called in there but I think it gives +25% power strength and +30% knockdown resistance

3. As my main primary weapon currently I have boltor prime, other than multishot and serration what mods do you think would be good?

4. As my main secondary I currently have Lex Prime, what do you think would be good for that?

5. What's a good melee weapon to work towards?

6. My sentinel currently is Carrier Prime, what do you think the optimal mods would be for that?

Currently I'm just using the auto equip feature for mods except for Saryn prime because I don't really know what all the mods are and what they do but I think the ones I have on saryn prime currently are good because I want to focus on duration, power, and range to get my spores everywhere

Thanks for any help you can provide!

Edited by PownOtto

4 answers to this question

Hi PownOtto and welcome to the game and the forums. ^^

As to guiding, Inglrious Q&A is for every player in Warframe who has warframe questions, so if you need any guidance, meet me in the relay or drop me an forum pm.