Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

PC - Hi all, "unlucky" old member here!

AndrewScreamSoul

Hi Tennos!

My name is Andrew and I "play" Warframe for  2 YEARS 11 MONTHS ,why the " "? 

I started playing it when it was introduce it on Steam, some friends suggested me to play it and I say, why not? When I start it to play it, I was like falling in love of this game, the style, the gameplay, everything I like that, saddly my old computer wasn't good enough to play it, since  my wood pc going like 5 (if I was lucky) FPS, and I was forced to play on solo to take some FPS, in the end I was forced to leave since I wasn't able to progress and taste the game for good, the time passed, I lost the chance to take the Excalibur Prime, and I really wanted him, the time passed and when I was on the house of some friend I suggested to play it, and at the same time to see what DE upgrade to this big game, because I really want it so hard to play it, and I don't have it the money in that time for buying a new one, after a long wait I was able to buy it a cheap one and start to play again(after two years), and I wanna say to all the DE (even if don't think they will read this post)

Thank you for making this game a dream, yes literally a dream, I play all the days cause this game is the best I ever play, the quest that you made, especially SECOND DREAM,well WAOH for the job that you've done it ,and gave a huge sense of this game, I wanna support you until the end cause this game deserve more and more then other games and I'm not kidding. Keep going like this, you guys deserve the best. Probably you have it, listend it hundred and thousand times but I wanna say it anyways by myself. Love you guys a big hug. 

In game my name is AndrewScreamSoul, if anyone wanna play with me and create a big team :D