The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

How Can I Mod Rhino (Normal) and Loki P

Shahinkaya

Question

Hey guys im still kinda new to the game, however ive gotten my hands on a normal Rhino and a Loki P, i was wondering if any of you knew a good build for them, both are fitted with Orokin to make mod capacity 60, i heard that Rhino is tanky and can take a hit and do damage and that Loki is good stealth so builds that suit that playstyle (whilst still being able to do good damage) are also welcome!

Current Weapon loadout,

• Boltor (30)
  • Magnus (30)
  • Galatine (30 for Rhino) and Kronen (30 for Loki P)

Any help is greatly appreciated! :D

3 answers to this question

There are 2 ways to build Rhino. The first is straight tank, and the second is a team frame. I prefer the second. For this version you want to run as much duration as you can fit on the frame, as well as any armor mods. I put up my Rhino loadouts in this thread. It was migrated from the old forum, so sorry about it being ugly lol.

As for Loki, there are also 2 builds. The first is for Spy missions. For this build you want as much duration as possible. Mine is about 30 seconds. This allows you to cast your invis less often, letting you progress through the spy vaults successfully. The second build is a team build. You will have a very short duration, but a maximum range, efficiency, and the irradiating disarm mod. What this build does is removes the ranged weapons from all enemies, thus making them melee. The irradiating disarm mod causes radiation procs on anyone hit by the ability, and they become confused and attack each other. Max range and max efficiency means that you can spam the ability, but also hit as many enemies as possible. This build is essential for any high level defense mission.