Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Working on a video game project!

Darksalge

??????????

COLORCREED is a game I've been working on since December 7th, 2015. The game has been growing slowly, and not many major updates have taken place for COLORCREED, as I've polished up broken scripts I've worked on for the game before expanding on content for it.

??????????; dat lore doe fam??

A light day, dormant moons ago, a land in paradise was plenty with it's hue and grace. The animals who migrated and left their land resided at the oasis, and this trace of land formed a colony, habitat for many of it's wild. All resource was shared and divided with it's many populace, and all of it's land was at peace. One day, the light of the midnight sky arranged a powerful force assembled of pure daylight, forever shining - a rainbow. That very night, a gloomy night indeed, pouring clouds of rain split apart, and from the skies, dropped out descendants of darkness, taking away all of the land's color. With this uncontested force, all oasis of the promised land of nature, fell into mass void, and all of the animals went into a stage of corruption. A new formed species from the entirety of the aftermath of the rainy sky, the colossus of Shadowbeasts, became the sole host of the colors. All of the colors in the rainbow - if taken away by the monsters, the queen of the Hive, Vixen, will become a god. If they succeed, life will fall into it's own desolate void.

Fighting to bring back the colors of the world, Mayor Caramel of Marshmall, the capital of Mulligan, clashed against the beasts. She deployed her dearest warriors, but in failiure, the soldiers fell into despair, the mission failed, and banished into the endless space of darkness, never spoken of again. In rage, Caramel left her office and sent herself into the raging, torn fields of Abahan, the Corrupted Island flushed in darkness, with her