Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Rhino's Abilities Revamp...

XDDANTE

My first time doing a post like this,so i hope i can make myself clear and understandable,let's beggin.

So watching the live stream i heard the desing director Scott talking about changing Rhino's powers and possibly changing them,so i want to put some ideas i've had since i started playing as Rhino.

First off Rhino's Charge attack:Currently to be honest it's just a carbon copy of Excalibur's Slash Dash,both attacks just doesn't look unique beyond the ending animation,so why not just animate the whole attack seeing Rhino actually running and just destroying everything in his path,i will just looks bad &#! and unique to Rhino.

Second Rhino's Iron Skin:We all know about the nerf that this ability suffered a few updates back and also the upcoming buff to it, but what i want to see as well is how enemies interact once the ability is activated specially from meele enemies,sure i get i chuckle every once in a while when i see Greenier Scorpions throwing their harpoon and fail miserably and just stand there like idiots,but wouldn't be cool/funny/bad &#! to see the harpon attaching to Rhino but instead of the enemy just stand there,Scorpions would be dragged back to Rhino since i assume when using Iron Skin you get some extra weight(because normally without Iron Skin Scorpions drag you to kick your &#! once you are in their reach)and so you could finish them by meele attacks,and for normal attacks just seeing the Sword/Knife being deflected/bounce when Iron Skin is active. (Note:Damage still affects Iron Skin durability) Edit:Forgot to adress problem with Railgun Moas wich can stun you even if you are in Iron Skin i read somewhere that it happens when you are not the host so hopefully it will get fixed in next patch unless is inteded wich would kill off the porpuse of Iron Skin.