The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

[Warframe Concept] Teru the sentient hunter

KisaPrime

Physical Detail

Found an AMAZING artist @Darken217 and this is what he's drawn so far atm.

Spoiler

kqYgPjY.jpg

yam_draft.png

What the front part of Teru's helmet is looking like at the moment and also Kisa's artificial eye.

20170728_000520_RichtoneHDR.jpg

And this is the Operator(Kisa) look so far atm!

20170811_224757_RichtoneHDR.jpg

Kisa's(Original Operator) body update

KisaSketchEDIT.png

Being part sentient himself, Teru can topple even the biggest sentients with ease thanks to his combination of sentient powers and manipulation of Wires.

Abilities

Leaving stats out since I'm not an expert, and these are just ideas I have for my warframe concept. 

Sentient (Passive)

Has adaptability like other sentients and can regain his shields back sooner.

Sacrificial Aid (Death Passive)

Upon death, if an ally walks over Teru only the first ally there would absorb energy from his core. When that happens 50% of that allies health, shield and energy is replenished. If Teru runs out of revivals then the first ally at his body will have 100% of their health, shield and energy replenished.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Key1.Wire Proficiency

Teru's uses wires to his advantage in battle.

Spoiler
  1. Can grab an enemy with his wires and uses what he picks up as a shield. 
  2. Pierce/Weaken the enemy and then throw them into other enemies or into other objects.
  3. Enemies that get pierced by Teru's wires will be shocked and paralyzed for a certain amount of time. 

(Still working on this ability with wording it.)

Key2.Sentient Armor

Using power from his core, Teru casts an aura around his to block and absorb incoming damage.

Spoiler