Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Any clans or alliances looking for A custom made emblem?

MistaBurnsTM

Question

Any clans or alliances looking for a custom made emblem?
I am A Graphic Designer and could bring to life the ideas that you have. I have been A graphic designer A little over 2 years. I am listed as the "Go-To" designer on the largest warframe group on Facebook (Warframe Xbox One): https://www.facebook.com/groups/1649846585229766/ 
I have done design work for clans of all different sizes. If you are interested in seeing some of my work feel free to check out either my Facebook Page or Portfolio.
Feel free to contact me by Facebook or Message me on this forum. 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MistaBurnsTM   
Portfolio: https://mistaburnstm.carbonmade.com/ 

7 answers to this question

Your work looks good. Just wanted to bring a typo to your attention in your portfolio.

(These designs match there requests they do not show the highest level of my work)

Should be their.

I have a clan that may need an emblem done. I'll talk to the other warlords and let you know.

With so many Graphic Designers in this community that are willing to do work for platinum or free, I'd find it hard for fellow Tenno to want to pay actual money. No offense but I ran a free logos campaign 2 years ago and made close to 100 clan/alliance emblems free and I've seen numerous posts similar since. 

16 minutes ago, (PS4)Kamranos said:

With so many Graphic Designers in this community that are willing to do work for platinum or free, I'd find it hard for fellow Tenno to want to pay actual money. No offense but I ran a free logos campaign 2 years ago and made close to 100 clan/alliance emblems free and I've seen numerous posts similar since.