Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Please De Reconsider "this"

Frenrihr89

"- Don’t stop at 20—the top 100 players will receive a PRIMED CHAMBER MOD- first shot in new clip gives +25% bonus damage per fusion level."

Some people have jobs, i'm a nurse student... actually working in a part-time job in the weekends.. with that money i pay my career and my other stuff (including the games,) i'm  a loyalty customer of this game, always buying platinum etc...as a old and dedicated player i always want to be one of the best (like everyone) but if you do events with rules like this.. it turns the game a little frustrating for some people who actually  need to attend their others bussiness....so i cant play like  those kids who had nothing to do in the weekends... and i'm pretty sure i'm not the only one who think the same thing.. its a little unfair don't you think??????

Thanks..

i hate it and i can relate to you bro, but its true what Kvothe is saying, you can get it later, i sure hope this isnt a one time mod, that would be just f*cked up by the DE to do something like that, mods and artifacts should not be a one time thing, as far as the snipetron vandal thats ok because it is a weapon that is specific to a period

i hate it and i can relate to you bro, but its true what Kvothe is saying, you can get it later, i sure hope this isnt a one time mod, that would be just f*cked up by the DE to do something like that, mods and artifacts should not be a one time thing, as far as the snipetron vandal thats ok because it is a weapon that is specific to a period

well that would be great mate..  ^^

people with less play time need to accept the fact that the time you put in, determines what you get out of it, less time = less stuff, more time = more stuff. Its been that way in every mmo or multiplayer game.

Don't forget its that them people with a lot of time and competing are the ones doing the majority of the work for this event.