Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Chroma Tank Build Help

(XBOX)xxSillBillxx

Question

So this is my first time attempting to create my own build for a frame. I'm really interested in Chroma's concept but I don't have a ton of gameplay experience, so I want to see what everyone thinks about this build before I go forma him out.

Sorry I couldn't post screenshot, I'll try to figure that out asap. I'm not 100% sure how to insert a screenshot I took using my Xbox.

Aura: Growing Power

Exilus: Power Drift

R5 Primed Flow, R5 Intensify, R6 Primed Continuity, R5 Streamline, R7 Narrow Minded, R8 Steel Fiber, R3 Constitution, and R3 Rage.

The non maxed mods will be fully finished at some point, I just figured the more info the better.

I also considered a R7 Transient Fortitude. R5 Fleeting Expertise in place of Streamline. I only just realized how dumb I was for maxing that out.

Thanks for your help!

Edited by (XB1)xxSillBillxx

2 answers to this question

I generally swap between two builds for Chroma. One is used with Zenurik and the other is a more Advanced form built around Arcanes.

LXdHyaM.jpg

This build works simply with Zenurik.

lQMKJuO.jpg

This build uses Naramon - Traumatic Redirection with Arcane Grace and Arcane Aegis. Without Zenurik Rage does a decent job of keeping his energy in check while Traumatic Redirection gives his Vex Damage buff, Arcane Grace and Arcane Aegis 100% uptime. The result is he's always angry and doesn't have to disengage each time you re-cast Vex to allow his shields to recharge.

-