Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

I'm New To The Game, Looking For People Or A Clan.

Pyatters

After I found out I had to change DirectX for it to not crash, I'm finally able to play. :3

Currently a 30 Excaliber, alright geared, but not very well, yet. ^ ^;

I'm looking to get me the Frost Warframe.
I read up on stuff on the wiki, and know that Frost Prime has an advantage over Frost, but not too significant.
Plus I like Frost's outfit better. So I'm aiming for that instead, for now. :3

Anywho, I'm looking for a clan and possibly just people to chat/play with, preferably Europe based, as that's where I'm from.
Even just temporary contacts is fine, just to push me through the game a little faster. :3

I'm currently at Uranus: Sycorax at the time of typing. :3

So just a tiny bit of Uranus, then a bit of Neptune and a bunch of Ceres is left until Ceres: Exta, for the Frost Blueprints.

So feel free to Message me in-game.

Or add me on Steam: Pyatters

After I found out I had to change DirectX for it to not crash, I'm finally able to play. :3

Currently a 30 Excaliber, alright geared, but not very well, yet. ^ ^;

I'm looking to get me the Frost Warframe.

I read up on stuff on the wiki, and know that Frost Prime has an advantage over Frost, but not too significant.

Plus I like Frost's outfit better. So I'm aiming for that instead, for now. :3

Anywho, I'm looking for a clan and possibly just people to chat/play with, preferably Europe based, as that's where I'm from.

Even just temporary contacts is fine, just to push me through the game a little faster. :3

I'm currently at Uranus: Sycorax at the time of typing. :3

So just a tiny bit of Uranus, then a bit of Neptune and a bunch of Ceres is left until Ceres: Exta, for the Frost Blueprints.

So feel free to Message me in-game.

Or add me on Steam: Pyatters