Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Login Rewards Bug

trudzz88

Question

11 answers to this question

Hey guys.

I started playing Warframe few days ago and the login reward roll thing never appeared when I logged in. Is it a bug or I have to wait few days for it to work? I already sent a ticket, but no awnser after 24 hours...

Please I need help!

Same here. Never even knew there was such a thing till I stumbled upon it on the Wiki...

That said my wife plays on this same PC and she does get them.... Maybe it's a multiple account on 1 PC problem?

Daily Log-in Reward, as it is indicated is by your daily log-in. Do remember that it resets at, I think, GMT+0. 

You may have simply missed it because of your timezone and your sleep pattern. Say it resets for you at 12noon, you logged on at 1pm and you got the reward, Comes the next day, you logged on at an earlier time, say 10am, and you wonder "Where's the daily log-in reward?" thinking it's bugged where it's simply because it wasn't time yet to claim it. 

And no, the daily log in reward is account based, not IP-based. Me and my brother play at home and we can both claim our daily rewards.

Daily Log-in Reward, as it is indicated is by your daily log-in. Do remember that it resets at, I think, GMT+0. 

You may have simply missed it because of your timezone and your sleep pattern. Say it resets for you at 12noon, you logged on at 1pm and you got the reward, Comes the next day, you logged on at an earlier time, say 10am, and you wonder "Where's the daily log-in reward?" thinking it's bugged where it's simply because it wasn't time yet to claim it. 

And no, the daily log in reward is account based, not IP-based. Me and my brother play at home and we can both claim our daily rewards.