Dante Unbound: Known Issues ×
Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Syndicate Mission Standing counting against daily.

(NSW)JAKETENNO

anyone else encounter it?
I started playing and the first mission that I did was an interception syndicate mission with steel meridian, +15% sigil equipped. after the mission I got the standing as usual but the full syndicate standing I got was deducted from my daily.

I am not entirely sure what you mean by that, but I lost 20k standing on quills today (or sometime today?). This is also not the first time it happens, but last time it happened with Cetus. I suspect that nightwave reseted some of my standing since i was doing the challenges yesterday.

If you are describing running a syndicate mission while you still have standing available, then this is working as intended. 

I generally do syndicate missions after I've used up my daily standing.  I only have 1 exception to this so far.  When I run suda missions and want the +50% to red veil from the steel meridan sigils to offset the losses to red veil for gaining suda rep.  Not optimal, but I don't want to completely tank my red veil rep just yet. 

On 2019-04-23 at 5:42 AM, (NSW)Wily said:

If you are describing running a syndicate mission while you still have standing available, then this is working as intended.

It's not working as intended. Syndicate missions never took up daily standing before fortuna.

Even now it's not accurate, you standing cap only depletes by the number of the highest syndicate standing you gained. If you get 4500 Suda and 2250 Hexis the standing cap will deplete by 4500 and not 6750.

Edited by AwwGasm

• 5 weeks later...
On 2019-04-27 at 3:42 PM, AwwGasm said:

It's not working as intended. Syndicate missions never took up daily standing before fortuna.