Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Code Name Abhijñā : A Psychic/weapon master frame

Bakahung

I always like warframes that interact with weapons in some way , like Mag combo-ing her weapon and Magnetize , or  Excalibur's Exalted Blade and Dash
These bring warframe and weapons together .
I also like a psychic type frame, those always tickle my fantasy.
Right now in game, we have Mag doing those things , but It's not enough for me . So instead of hoping DE will make one for us,let's make one myself.
And hope DE will like my design and put it in game.

Right now this frame don't have a name or look , because I'm not good at those.
let's just call he "Abhijñā" ,which is Sanskrit , similar to psychic or such power. ( I google it , I hope is not wrong)
Also "he" here is gender neutral.

p.s.A lot of stats down there is pull from other frames.I'm really bad at numbers , so I decided in game numbers that have similar property is probably the most balanced.

Abhijñā is a powerful psychic , with a mastery over weapons.
Focus on dealing damage with his weapon , while using psychic power to control the battle field.

Role : DPS , with a little CC and self-buff .

Health : 75
Shield : 150
Armor 75
Energy : 125
Sprint Speed : 1.0

Explanation :

Spoiler

These stats is directly from Mag , because I think he's power level and style are really close to her .

Range is pull from Nova's passive

Passive
When Abhijñā bullet jump, , he will send out a small shock wave, knock down nearby enemies.

Stats:

Range 6 M ( locked )

Explanation:

Spoiler

In my OP , warframe passive don't have to be great or flashy , as long as they fits the theme and their kits is powerful .
This will be one of a smaller passive , but still have it's own use ( emergency escape and small CC , as well as knocking enemy over and over for memes )

1. Telekinesis 

Cost : 50

Upon pressing , Abhijñā will grab the target and lift it in front of him with psychic power .