Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Hello I'm New And Have Questions.

(PSN)Lord_Vitalus

Question

I'm new to Warframe which is by the way an Awesome Game (PS4), but I have some questions about Powers.

I'm currently at Rank 3 with Mag, and all but my Melee weapons are currently at 30. I'm slowly getting the jest of how to fully use and upgrade my Warframe and her weapons but my problem is how do I use more than one Power.

I play on PS4  and there are A, B, C, D "PAD" commands for powers via swipe Up, Down, Left, and Right, but no matter what "Mag" abilities I put in here slots under her profile for her abilities she only does the "CRUSH" one.

Can someone please help with what I'm doing wrong here?

Thank you.

13 answers to this question

The abilities are tied to directions, not placement.

If you put crush first in your mods, the command to use it is still 'swipe touchpad right' as is the case with all ults.

Pull(or any other 1st ability) is swipe up, 2nd abilities are swipe down, and third abilities are swipe left.

I believe that was your question but, if that isn't the answer you need, please go a bit more in detail about your specific issue and I'll help as best I can.

Yes that is exactly what I was talking about, so in placement you mean from left to right in the power abilities squares I'm guessing. That could be my problem, I'll fine tune that area correctly.

Thank you very much for the help and for future reference what section should I post this type of issue, I noticed it got moved?

Yes I know, that was what I was agreeing to, the slots I was talking about where the ones under the "Installed Mods" category. There I see a 5x2 slot configuration and what I need to change as far as the arrangement goes, but after looking at this section closer I'm thinking the slots for my Direction Powers are the first Four in 2x2 formation.

Can't exactly draw a picture here but I hope the description is clear enough.