Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Concept For A New Boss And Warframe: The Forgotten

R34LM

This is an accumulation of ideas that I shared on the forums that I have put together into this large idea. Note that this is quite extensive and there is a lot of content to talk about. I just feel proud enough of this idea that I wanted to share it. Also, I am no good artistically, so you will find me describing many of the visuals.

So, what is it?

It is an idea for a lore-friendly boss as well as a related warframe. Defeating this boss would reward you with pieces of a new warframe.

The Lore

Have you ever heard of the story of the The Forgotten? Of course you haven’t; it’s a story that nobody talks about. Maybe it’s the guilt that comes with it. Want to hear it? Well, listen closely.