Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

We Have The Potential, Time To Build On It

Jathaal

Hello Tenno!

Now, I'm fairly new to Warframe, I've only been playing for a few days. However, in that time I've taken note of a few things that would enhance gameplay and I'm going to list and talk a little more into them here. If you have any thoughts or other ideas that would make this game better, feel free to post them below.

1: Not being locked into male or female;

Now, being locked to being a male or female warframe is kinda annoying. Sure, it's not a big deal, but this game is already very customizable, why not enhance that somewhat?

2: More customizable guns;

We can already modify the stats on our guns, but there's not a whole lot of visual customization on our firearms. For instance, I use the Braton. It's a good gun, very nice to use, but not particularly nice to look at. If there were options to change the look of your guns with different external modifications that would be another enhancement to customization that's already there.

3: An open player to player trade market.

Did you just pick up a bunch of blueprints but can't get your hands on the parts to start making it? Do you have an abundance of parts that could help someone else? Why not sell those parts and enhance your wallet! This would be a major change to gameplay that could make credit and material grinding less of a problem.

4: Clans!

We've got the option to be in a clan, but so far nobody has been able to make one as far as I've seen. Clans could include things from other MMO's as well, such as Clan Bank, Clan Symbols and it would be a very nice addition to enhance the social elements of the game.

5: Ships;