Jump to content
Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Minor Ui Change When Applying Mods


S0lander
 Share

Recommended Posts

Nothing too huge.

 

I would like the game to not back me out to the Arsenal after applying changes to my mods.

 

Currently, having to go back to the Upgrade screen each time I apply mods for builds A, B and C is a waste of time for players. As a person that creates different builds for specific situations, I find this change efficient for me and possibly for many others who have hundreds of different mods in their inventory.

 

This could be a setting could be toggled under Options>Gameplay.

 

Feedback for this feedback is welcome.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...