Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

The Journey Of The Lost Tenno [Open Ooc]

SoraNoTenshi

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

This is my first time making a story like this and i want to see how far it can go. just a little heads up:

-Any warframe may be added to the story but not pass the 4 warframe limit (just like in the game)

-Any warframe may be killed or injured but one must stay alive or in a somewhat good condition to be in the story

and a character can only be killed after 10 posts to give the character a chance.

-No sudden cuts to add your favorite warframe, EX: Post 1: excalibur saw 2 grineers. Post 2: rhino appears and

excalibur got killed so rhino killed the 2 grineers. make it interesting.

-Key guides:  Warframe: what he/she said, *noise or action*, (thoughts), {you're comment}

-Lastly, have fun and make the story a part of you :)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

*Cryo pod opening*

Mag:  ...

Where am I? *looks around*

(Was I in that thing?) *looks up*

(Did it come from inside that ship that is crashed in the mountain?) *foot steps*

(There is someone hear! I need to hide fast.) *Looks around and hides under a broken wing*

Corpus: *In corpus language* I am at the crash site. No tennos in sight... yet. *Charges Lanka*

Mag:  (What is he saying? He must be hunting me but why?)

(Maybe there is something in that ship that i can defend my self with.) *Climbs to the ship quietly*

(There is only scrap mettle hear, but maybe i can use this.) *Takes a pipe)

Corpus: *in corpus language* There you are tenno!

Mag:  (He found me!)

Corpus: *Shoots lanka but hits the side of the ship*

Mag:  (! If that thing hits me I am dead! I have to get that quick.) *Jumps and slams the pipe on the corpus*

(... Did i kill him?) *Pikes up lanka*