The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Hey From A Veteran

Rakth

Hey everyone,

Now I know that it says that I joined about 30 minutes ago, but this is just an alt account I decided to create since I used up my reset in my old account. So I know the ins and outs of the game already.

Just thought I'd say Hi since it was what I did back when I started playing for the first time as well.

Lots of stuff about alts lately. You really should try to avoid making them. Something innocuous like wanting to re-experience the new user experience is really fine, but the use of alts is still really quite discouraged.

Though I have to ask, why start over now? Why not wait until U14 with the user ships (which will hopefully be in U14) to get a much more improved new user experience? 

Lots of stuff about alts lately. You really should try to avoid making them. Something innocuous like wanting to re-experience the new user experience is really fine, but the use of alts is still really quite discouraged.

Though I have to ask, why start over now? Why not wait until U14 with the user ships (which will hopefully be in U14) to get a much more improved new user experience? 

Good question.

Well, I lost my love for the game since I hit the maximum point. I don't plan to use my alt account for anything malicious. Primarily for new player experience issues and other issues I might find. 

And for the "why" bit, I guess I really wanted to play Warframe without having to wait till U14. I'm very impatient.