Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

One Thing I Would Like To See + 1 Thing That's A Bit O.t.t.

Els236

Ok, I am a bit of a newbie to Warframe, but I have been playing like crazy and am loving the game.

I know the game is only in beta, so I thought I would put a couple of ideas forward.

One thing I would like to see is the removal of "forced" weapons. Basically, I don't like the fact that you are forced to have "Rifle + Pistol + Melee".

I think you should be able to have what you want. 

Examples: 3 pistols / 3 melee / 2 pistols + melee / shotgun + semi-auto + pistol, etc...

Personally I love pistols and would love to be able to swap between my Lex and my Bolto when I want, then keep my melee in the 3rd slot.

Secondly, I think that coloring + customizing (apart from special skins) your Warframe should be free... I really dislike the fact that you have to pay nearly 300 platinum to pay for the colors.

with 300 platinum you could buy a warframe and a sentinel, or buy a decent weapon and paying this price for simple colours...is a bit O.T.T.

Edited by Els236

Ok, I am a bit of a newbie to Warframe, but I have been playing like crazy and am loving the game.

I know the game is only in beta, so I thought I would put a couple of ideas forward.

One thing I would like to see is the removal of "forced" weapons. Basically, I don't like the fact that you are forced to have "Rifle + Pistol + Melee".

I think you should be able to have what you want. 

Examples: 3 pistols / 3 melee / 2 pistols + melee / shotgun + semi-auto + pistol, etc...

Personally I love pistols and would love to be able to swap between my Lex and my Bolto when I want, then keep my melee in the 3rd slot.

Secondly, I think that coloring + customizing (apart from special skins) your Warframe should be free... I really dislike the fact that you have to pay nearly 300 platinum to pay for the colors.