Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Parking Liset: Set Default Spawn Location.

Dailenth

I've realized that, Dojos even with enormous Moon Clans, are not getting the attention they deserve. They are mostly negleted; only used for trading purposes and blueprint duplicates. Nobody visits them to chill out, or have social communication with other tenno.

Personally I took a tour on our Dojo on a Moon clan Asuro, It's so gorgeous and beautifully made by our beloved architects. I'd rather spend more of my time there rather on my ship Liset. The Difference between the enviroment is hands down. So, Since I started playing warframe we we're in the middle of nowhere, doing our regular stuff like visiting the market, modding, fusing, etc then we got Liset which hands down its a great idea.

But here is my suggestion, Which I would REALLY love if we had the possibility:

Have the ability to "Spawn" Either In your Dojo or Liset.

For Example I chose to spawn in our dojo, and in the Login Screen my tenno is kneeling on the Observatory, after I login my Tenno stands up.As I appear offline my Tenno is kneeling on a kneel spot staring into the space, and can be seen by other tenno members. PS: It would be awesomer If you could remotely controll Liset's Foundry, Mods, Incubator, Market etc.

Why would I recommend such a thing you will ask, obviously Comparing that tiny small space that Liset has, to the vast and beautiful enviroment that your dojo Includes I think that sums up my point. Besides Dojo's need more attention, Otherwise they are nearly useless.

Edited by HaxBox

Why would I recommend such a thing you will ask, obviously Comparing that tiny small space that Liset has, to the vast and beautiful enviroment that your dojo Includes I think that sums up my point.

you answered on your own question. You wanna wait 5min to login?

Since Dojo can be rearranged when you aren't online I don't see your idea happening.