The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

What Are The Most Important Things To Spend Credits On?

thehotsung8701A

Question

So I'm a beginner as everyone know.  I still have lot of questions after my big questions list a few weeks back.  It still get to me that I don't know everything yet. 

Hopefully once I join the right clan, things will get easier but in the meantime, here is my question.

What the most important and efficient way to spend credits on?

I believe I been doing it wrong trying to use what little credits I have to get frame BP and building them.

1.  Should my priority to use my credits on mods?

2.  Should I use credits to build extractor?

3.  Should I use credits to breed a kudrow?

So please tell me what the best and most efficient way to use my credits on as I don't have many.

Cheers!

22 answers to this question

1.If u want to it's not hard i don't i just use spare crds. Some mods require alot of money but just sell the duplicates you won't/don't want and use the crds from them. Eg: Ammo drum.

2.no there rubbish, i would say something else.

3.if u want, they require maintenance daily though.

Edited by TheSIlent1

1: if necessary,e.g insufficient damage/hp/etc

2: not exactly worth it, using a hydroid with pilfiering swarm or nekros with desecrate build would reel in more resources

3: cost > reward , investment in kubrows aren't equal to what it provides

Mod Fusion,

Kubrows are kinda a luxury, they take more than they give.

Extractors are kinda nice but they barely give you rare materials.

There is no best or important things to spent credits from what I understand , but there are things that are wasteful to spend credits on.

1. Mods are good to use credits on since they can make better frames/weapons.