Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

[Warframe Concept] Eidolion - The Spirit

(PSN)hurlman

Hi! This is my very first Warframe forum post, so I apologize if I annoy anyone in anyway.

This is my first OC that I have made I hope that it does not give off a "Overpowered" vibe to it, but either way, I'm open to suggestions and comments, actually, I'd love to hear it.

There is a lack of Artwork of the OC because I'm a terrible artist, but I hope this post will be good enough.

Eidolion Spirit/Support

Statistics/Summary

Name: Eidolion

Health:145

Shield: 300

Armor: 200

Aura Polarity: Dash (-)

Polarities: x2 Dash (-)

Appearance: Ghostly, and similar to a "Ghost Girl". Like from the Shining.

Description: A Tenno believed long lost during the Orokin Era, this ghostly warrior will assist it's allies in very supernatural ways.

Appearance

Eidolion resembles a female ghost, (much like the one from the shining that comes out of the well) with a dress, slender arms and legs, and a blank face with black smudges to resemble eye sockets. Eidolion's dress appears jagged and long (goes down to her knees)and made out of a hard material, there is no way to look up the dress, as grey smoke (which is exhaust of her soul) fills the entire dress. The exterior of her dress has 4 black lines running from shoulder to bottom. These lines crack open during her fourth ability. Eidolion also has "hair" with the front going down to her shoulders, and the rest hanging around naturally.

Most of Eidolion's power takes the form of black smoke, with bursts of energy colored light appearing from time to time (Similar to a thundercloud, and how the lighting illuminates the cloud) During her 4th ability, her soul is revealed and appears as a flame with smoke surrounding it(the flame itself is energy colored) During her third ability, her smokey form is humanoid with the same "thundercloud" effect.

Story