The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

So You Fix Our Slide Yet De?

Pourvoir

Keep talking about it to get it changed people.  Sick of this crappy slide still...  I know they wanted to fix that slide melee attack exploit but they hurt the slide doing it.

At least make it so running doesn't take stamina.... I mean why does it.  Inb4someone goes "well the stamina mods need a value".  Just take them out of the game.  Why balance a game around some mods?  That's silly.  

So DE, make us feel like space ninjas and give us that awesome mobility  back please?  I just started playing ash and I'm like WOW why even play any frame besides loki or ash when everyone is significantly slower, and I'm not even talking about for rushing.  Even in defense missions it's nice to have that speed to get around the map or move around your enemies.

Yeah, why balance the game around some mods? Why do we even need enemies or extraction points, such a drag!

Guns are a bummer, too. It would be nice if we could just play Slideframe all day but they keep interrupting it.

So silly, DE!

Warframes are unnecessary, as well. All we need is Loki and Ash and Dual Zorens and Slide.

We're bumper cars, DE! Not Space Ninjas. Stop being so silly!

Stop being so silly!

Stop being so childish, Pourvoir is right. We should be space 'ninjas' but they're taking our freedom of being fast away, and the way u handle ur comment about leaving everything out of the game is unappropiate 

Edited by Shockness

Stop being so childish, Pourvoir is right. We should be space 'ninjas' but they're taking our freedom of being fast away, and the way u handle ur comment about leaving everything out of the game is unappropiate

Spamming ridiculous moves over and over again and spinning around at 50mph isn't "Freedom" and I sure hope it isn't what you imagine Ninjas do.