Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Crafting Saryn

Nega_Nebulus

Question

Hello good people, I'm new in this game and there are alot of stuffs I have to ask:

- in the start I can choose from 3 clases, but in the market I see alot of heroes, are those classes too or just skins?

- I can buy a new ship? costumize it?

- everything purchable with real money can be obtain with ingame cash/farming ? like colours/skins and such

So I want to craft this sayn costum/hero/thingie and I saw that to craft the costum I need several components, components who are made from several matterials... now my wonder is, I farmed most of the matterials but I don't know how to craft the components  and then craft the costum...

7 answers to this question

2 minutes ago, progamesit said:

Hello good people, I'm new in this game and there are alot of stuffs I have to ask:

- in the start I can choose from 3 clases, but in the market I see alot of heroes, are those classes too or just skins?

- I can buy a new ship? costumize it?

- everything purchable with real money can be obtain with ingame cash/farming ? like colours/skins and such

So I want to craft this sayn costum/hero/thingie and I saw that to craft the costum I need several components, components who are made from several matterials... now my wonder is, I farmed most of the matterials but I don't know how to craft the components  and then craft the costum...

I think this video might help you

I will try to answer all your questions to the best of my ability.

1. Yes all warframes are unique "classes" with a different play style.

2. Yes the ships are purchasable in the market for 150 platinum, or you can buy the blueprint for credits and farm the parts (requires landing craft segment from the dojo (clan base)) These can then be customized using color palates that you have acquired through different giveaways or purchased with plat.

3. No Skins and most color palates must be purchased with plat.