Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Dont konw what to do

sta6a2411

Question

I have played this game for about a month and I am still pretty new to this game.

I'm currently mastery rank 8. I use mainly Excalibur and Loki prime. I have made my way to Neptune but I don't know what to do next.

It feels like I can't survive in missions. Without spamming Exalted Blade I can't deal enough amount of damage. I don't know how could other player one shot enemies so easily.

Can anyone give me some directions?

10 answers to this question

I'd recommend starting to ranking up your survivability mods like redirection and vitality if you're finding it way too hard to stay alive this will help a lot along with damage mods so you're still able to kill things. You can do excavation missions basically anywhere you have unlocked I believe they all give the same amount of endo so you'll be able to level up mods and get relics as a bonus 

Edited by SolaireTheSunWalker

for loki try to get quick thinking.... vitality and redirection are pretty bad on him...try to group enemies then use some explosive wepons and boom^   check warframe builder site to help u get grip with modeing stuff later u will have easyer time wen u learn some core stuff

If you are finding the current enemy's too difficult I would suggest going back a few planets where you can more easily handle the enemies. This way you can kill and practice your movement  (something key to staying alive and dodging enemy projectiles)