Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Skin/ Texture Glitch/ Error

(XBOX)x iiiMPerFeCT

Question

Hey, this is my first time posting on the forums. So... Hello. I'm Imp, and I'm an Warframaholic on the Xbox One. I apologize if I've made this in the wrong section, or whatever, I'm simply curious about something that happened to me earlier on today.