Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Well that's new...

(XBOX)Kenjamenace

Question

Ok hopefully this is in the right spot, can anyone tell me what has changed since Inaros.

I have played this a various points in it's life, I started on the PS4 way back in the day and moved on to other games.  When I got my Xbox I started playing again and got to rank 5 then I started playing other things until recently.  

My problem is, EVERYTHING has changed and I'm totally lost.

Sooo at rank 5 what should I be doing? I noticed my keys are now relics, how do I get more? Pretty much any help explaining what's changed would be of great help.

10 answers to this question

https://forums.warframe.com/forum/253-xbox-one-update-build-notes/

The changes since can be found here, the topics, says what the main thing in each update was.

Give me a minute and I can list some highlights from it.

Okay:

The new Kela Boss fight Rathuum, While the event is ended you still have to do the prereq's to take her on. 

The obvious star chart changes(specters of the rail), basically set to be more of a path now than a guess what planet comes next.  Complete Junctions to unlock planets.

• This update also change the void keys to relics, which can only be used upon completion of the earth to mars junction, regardless of you progress before the update.  http://warframe.wikia.com/wiki/Fissure
  • It also changed archwing to be less on rails feeling to genuine 3D.
  • Market changes as well, you can now search, or navigate the market with whatever the button listed at the top left of the screen is.  "B" always exists the market entirely, hit the top left button again to start a new search

The War Within came out and is very spoiler-y if you mind that sort of thing.

NEW Warframes

Nidus and Titania from the Glast Gambit and Silver Grove quests respectively.

Edited by (PS4)gamerpie12

33 minutes ago, (Xbox One)Kenjamenace said: