Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

1h kuva survival won't work.

(PSN)CLETT777

I did this 8 times 5 failures and 3 success and in all 3 everyone gets it except me, I'm sorry to say but this is not fair.

3 times I succeeded in this mission and 3 times everyone gets it and I don't.  How is this possible? Please is 8 hours of my life wasted. 😔😡😩

2 minutes ago, (PS4)CLETT777 said:

I did this 8 times 5 failures and 3 success and in all 3 everyone gets it except me, I'm sorry to say but this is not fair.

3 times I succeeded in this mission and 3 times everyone gets it and I don't.  How is this possible? Please is 8 hours of my life wasted. 😔😡😩

Thats a bug, if 3 other group members recieved the challenge and you have not. Put a support ticket in and see if  you can get 10k standing back.

5 minutes ago, (PS4)CLETT777 said:

Where can I submit tickets? This is my first time ever complaining about something from this game, cause for me this game is perfect but this quest made me not wanna touch it 😭

1 minute ago, (PS4)CLETT777 said:

Where can I submit tickets? This is my first time ever complaining about something from this game, cause for me this game is perfect but this quest made me not wanna touch it 😭

https://digitalextremes.zendesk.com/hc/en-us It is also not a quest but called a nightwave challenge. (There are two of them worth 5k standing each).

Edited by Midas

1 minute ago, (PS4)CLETT777 said:

Thanks I will try to see if someone can do something about it, and I know I'm not the only one I've seen other posts similars. ☹️

No problem! Don't let it get you down either because warframe is still in beta. Also you only need to do 60% of the challenges to get all the rewards.

Edited by Midas

4 minutes ago, Midas said:

No problem! Don't let it get you down either because warframe is still in beta. Also you only need to do 60% of the challenges to get all the rewards.