Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

This Isnt Good >.>

Swarovsky

Please can u ADD like what materials u need to make a weapon or warframe plz? cuz is too annoying when u bought something blueprint and u see on foundry that u need others items.. like .. twin vipers need x2 vipers pistols.. so why i bought twin vipers first? wasting money cuz dint know that u need that first x2 vipers... so... this is pretty annoying stuff and is not fair.. im out of blueprints now.. and i need to farm to make now x2 vipers to then! make my dual vipers -.- 

And other stuff. where ot get Orokin cells?

and call me newb? but yes... im a newb.. new player -.-

Edited by Swarovsky

Though I agree that they should put in the requirements BEFORE buying the blueprints, I must bring to your attention that so far, almost all the dual weapons (we're talking pistols) need two sets. The only one that doesn't need you to buy two of the same type is the Aklato as far as I know.

Even the bolto needs you to craft two before you can craft the Akbolto

Same goes for the Furis > Afuris.

As for Orokin Cells, go hunt General Sargas Ruk in Saturn

So you buy the BP for DUAL(2) Vipers and wonder why you need 2 single vipers to craft it? Really....

Sure, the building info would be awesome but common sense bro...

Actually at first I thought akbolto doesn't need 2 bolto :D

So you buy the BP for DUAL(2) Vipers and wonder why you need 2 single vipers to craft it? Really....

EXCUSE ME its not about Common sense dude its about lack of information on the market ok? cuz there are some weapons u dont need to craft 2 to make dual. so.... if im a new player and it lacks on the information the market give.. of course alot of people will get confuse....