Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Help With A New Warframe

(PSN)SpiderNFlyz

Question

So I started playing back when it was launched on PS4 but I didn't play it al that often. (I chose Mag and was rather upset that there was no ability to start over fresh without making a new account)

Anyway. I heard about the Mad Cephelon update and decided to download Warframe. And I love what's been done with the game. Only problem. I still hate Mag and because of this I don't want to keep playing.

Is there anyone that could help me quickly get a new Warframe? I have the blueprints for Oberon but I have no idea how to find his parts.

I also have the blueprints for one of the bows that I want. If that's a possibility also.

I would greatly appreciate any help I could get.

-side note-

Could I also get help with getting the crafting supplies for Cernos
    I only need 3 Gallium and 700 plastids.

Please the help would be greatly appreciated

Edited by (PS4)SpiderNFlyz

15 answers to this question

Oberon will be just as dissapointing as Mag because of 2 reasons.

1. At beginner levels (Like Mag) he is terrible.

2. You have to farm special enemies called "Eximuses". They are semi-rare depending on where you are in the star chart and have a low chance to drop oberon parts.

Good freakin' luck.

Depending on your playstyle and where you are in the solar system kind of determine which warframe you want/end up with at this time.

Normally I would offer to give you some parts but in order to trade you have to be mastery rank 2 or higher.

You can message me on PSN and I'll help you out. I would look on the wiki to see which frame you want/would like. Obviously some frames like vauban are only done through alerts (at least last I checked).

Farming Vor or Jackle will give you Trinity and Rhino respectively. I highly suggest either of them depending on how you're going to play. Are you going to be a support with friends or play by yourself?