Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Greedy Pull Nerf

TheGreatNicolas

This was absolutely the worst possible way they could have changed it.

Terrible for the players, suboptimal for the game engine, just bad all around. I just got MagP, and I'll never get to live the glory of greedy pull. It's a sad day.

Edited by notlamprey

Not to disagree or agree with anyone but i never used the greedy pull and play mag just fine. She's just as good a warframe as any other when modded correctly. No, I'm not an expert and not saying i know something better than someone else. Just that i play all frames from time to time without having to spam the hell out of any one thing and i don't require others to use a particular setup to benifit my own prefrences. Maybe im wrong but i thought team work was about attitude and not what ya have to play with.

Edited by equin0x0916

Draco should be nerfed anyway. level weapons manually by playing missions noobs. you don't get to brag about your 5 forma "insert new weapon here" if you spent 1 hour leveling it 5 times. i do, because i did it in 3 days by playing survival missions like a MAN. 

Draco should be nerfed anyway. level weapons manually by playing missions noobs. you don't get to brag about your 5 forma "insert new weapon here" if you spent 1 hour leveling it 5 times. i do, because i did it in 3 days by playing survival missions like a MAN. 

I have a formula where you can reduce the amount of time to about 2 days.

First 10 levels farm in apollo. Then next ten levels in Kappa and last 10 levels in Kiste. Best thing about this level up formula is that... It is legit and not exploiting.