Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Looking For Someone Who Is Really Good With 3D Modeling

BenihimeRyuu

Long story short, I have no experience with 3D modeling and do not possess powerful computer(s) that can support programs like Blender. My proposition would be that if it is selected then I would want to give half of the earning out of the total percentage that goes towards the uploader/creator. I enjoy doing art and hope to have ideas of "yes, that looks good" or "no, let's try this instead" type of communication or bounce ideas off each other. Still inexperienced with huge detailed artwork (or so I think when comparing my work to others') and always looking for improvement.

Catch is: I would need you to have communication skills; ask questions if I am not making sense or need me to elaborate more on what I mean and honest opinions in a respectful manner.

I would totally love to see some examples on what your artwork/3D modeling look like and make a new friend or two. If I get comments on this for wanting to work with me then I will have up to 2 people to work with (one for 3D modeling, one for textures, and one for artwork ideas), in which if that were the case, then the profit will be split amongst the 3 of us EVENLY to prevent backstabbing/greediness/credit seeking people. We could take turns with the roles and/or teach each other that want to learn a different role.

Working with people who are casual, easy going, and patient (to try and not rush artwork) would be more preferred but not required. We can work on items together when we all have the free time. Let me know via Skype (if you have it) or Facebook by mail through the main Warframe website, and by then I can give you my Skype/Facebook/Steam name.

Looking forward to be seeing awesome ideas in the future!