Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

New Faction Concept + New Warframe Concept (Rogue Faction)

mwolfamirgaulm

So i usually don't come on the forums, so i don't know if this idea has been posted yet but i was thinking about the fact that i would like to see a new faction in the game. I know that we already have a lot of factions (also the sentient are introduced now in the game and you can fight them as a full blown faction). Along with the new faction would come a new warframe. This faction will be a rogue faction that will not bow down for either corpus or grineer.

(i'm sorry in advance for all my grammer mistakes, i'm not that good with english XD)

So i would like to see a pirate faction in game. I know it sounds a bit stupid if you say it like that 'space pirates'; but hey we are 'space ninjas' XD. This faction is also meant as more 'end-game' so will be tougher then enemies on all other planets. I know this is a lot of text but please give it a try, it is also opinion based, it would be something i like to see so please no hate. Also i will probably be updating this post so if you have good ideas please post them in the comments. If i implement an idea from you i will write your name down by the idea that you found it.

Lore: