Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Good 4th in this setup?

Darwishy

Question

My friends and i recently started playing again, I am currently playing a Mag Prime and my friends are playing Frost / Nekros / Excalibur. Now i want to reroll in a warframe that would perfectly fit the 4th roll to do high level Excevations / Defense missions. I also want to be able to solo content when my friends are not online. Would Trinity be a good choice or would you suggest me something els ? Please don't give me the answer "play what you like"  because i dont know what i like in this game yet :P

5 answers to this question

I suggest try all frames you can get your hands on, gettigna Slot for those isn't so hard as you think with farming relics and prime parts to get plat. Each fraem can be good for toher things in game, there is no real allrounder i say, a good setup for each mission with different frames can help, spy missions as example Loki, Ash and Ivara.