Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Nova Prime Parts?

(PSN)McToucan

Question

Hey I'm new to Warframe! After watching countless videos on weapons and frames, studying up and stuff, I've fallen in love with Nova Prime, but I found that she was vaulted. Is she still trade-able or acquirable? And if she is trade-able, how much would Nova Prime go for? 

14 answers to this question

19 minutes ago, (PS4)McToucan said:

Hey I'm new to Warframe! After watching countless videos on weapons and frames, studying up and stuff, I've fallen in love with Nova Prime, but I found that she was vaulted. Is she still trade-able or acquirable? And if she is trade-able, how much would Nova Prime go for? 

Hi McToucan,

Welcome to Farmframe. The only space crack you'll ever need (until the FarmFrame 2: More Farming). As you mentioned, Nova Prime is currently vaulted. Any vaulted frame is trade-able and can still be farm if you have the correct Relics. However, the Nova Prime Relics are currently not in game. Since you are new, your options are limited to trading or waiting for her to come back. When? SoonTM. That's Warframe speak for "no idea but eventually". As for pricing, she is a relatively newer vaulted frame, so I would expect between 150-300p. On the bright side, Nova Prime and her normal variant have minor differences in stats; therefore, you can farm and use normal Nova and won't see much of a difference in gameplay. Hope this help. Good luck and enjoy FarmSimulor.   

Edited by (PS4)A_SimpleName

Nova Prime is both tradable and acquirable. However, she's only acquirable if you have the relics that hold her and these relics are no longer acquirable. Trade economy is different between all of the consoles, so I can't exactly give you an estimate on how much she costs on PS4.

1 minute ago, (PS4)A_SimpleName said:

Hi McToucan,