Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Starting a Clan and Clan Management

TheN7Shadow

Question

So I have been playing for a long time now in Warframe, since the very early days. Back in the day a friend of mine took me into his clan back when there wasn't a whole lot too them. After a while he got tired of dumping resources into it and managing it so he disbanded it and we joined TCPI. I decided a short while ago I wanted to create and manage my own clan so I left TCPI and started up mine. (I still need a better name than my current one and would be open to suggestions on a name. The current name is The Red Brothers but I want to change it, the design I have in mind for the logo is a shield with blue engravings on it to symbolize protection, but I can change what I already have I'm a design student in college so I'm always open for ideas!). My question I have is where do you think the best place to start is building wise? I'm working on researching all of the base things in Tenno, Grineer, Corpus, and Infested currently as well as trying to spruce it up to make it look nice. Would it be best to start just dumping resources into researching everything first and then recruit people when I have more to offer or should I start trying to recruit now and try to get some help with it from others? I don't want to make a strict "You have to stop in the dojo every day and drop something into research" rule because I want it to be a very tame clan. The main reason I want to make this is to help all kinds of players Experienced or New. I want to help give guidance to newer players and to welcome them into the community as well as give a welcoming environment for experienced players to trade, research, or just discuss and hangout with fellow players. All suggestions welcome :)

Edited by TheN7Shadow

3 answers to this question

10 minutes ago, TheN7Shadow said: