The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×
The Lotus Eaters: Known Issues ×

Screen freezing/stuttering on POE on high FPS

lauriebleau78

So i've had this issue since i started playing. I get decent fps on regular missions (40-60), but when i go to the plains, i also have that fps but my screen stutters a lot. Also, the opening of the gates from cetus to plains, or vice versa, takes long too but it's not an issue for me. Can someone help me? I'm playing on a laptop btw.

Win 10
Intel i3-6100 2.30Ghz
Intel HD Graphics 520 2gb
4gb RAM

2 hours ago, lauriebleau78 said:

So i've had this issue since i started playing. I get decent fps on regular missions (40-60), but when i go to the plains, i also have that fps but my screen stutters a lot. Also, the opening of the gates from cetus to plains, or vice versa, takes long too but it's not an issue for me. Can someone help me? I'm playing on a laptop btw.

Win 10
Intel i3-6100 2.30Ghz
Intel HD Graphics 520 2gb
4gb RAM

wow, I'm very sorry mate, but warframe need atleast a decent desktop,an i3, 8 gigs of ram and 1050ti with 720P monitor, especially for PoE you will need a desktop for that

29 minutes ago, -.Iridium.- said:

wow, I'm very sorry mate, but warframe need atleast a decent desktop,an i3, 8 gigs of ram and 1050ti with 720P monitor, especially for PoE you will need a desktop for that

Aww. Sucks. Guess i wont be playing in plains as often as i could. Thanks

12 hours ago, -.Iridium.- said:

Remember when they advertised potato PCs can go on Pains of Eidoload?

Ha ha! 

22 hours ago, lauriebleau78 said:

Aww. Sucks. Guess i wont be playing in plains as often as i could. Thanks