Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

May As Well Say Hi, Right?

NukaKV

100th post. Figured I could do something interesting...ish with it.

So I'm Nuka.

I'm a MASSIVE former Halo fan (I say former because Halo has kind of gone super downhill these days) who used to play every day and beat every game's solo Legendary somewhat religiously before allowing myself to go into matchmaking.

Since the downfall of my favorite game in the world, Warframe has been my refuge. I've been here a few months now, and I have to say...I love this game. (as of today I have 227 hours in this game) Still though, even with 7 frames, Excalibur is my favorite. Probably because of how balanced he is since I'm so used to Halo. Vauban comes in close second though. He's just fun.

So what else is there to say? I'm a digital artist and college student...I do cartoonism, graphic design, video editing, website coding, and a few other things. I'm considering joining the police academy though. I'm also androgynous. Just a fun tid-bit of information.

I guess that's it for now. See you on the battlefield.

I'm a MASSIVE former Halo fan (I say former because Halo has kind of gone super downhill these days) who used to play every day and beat every game's solo Legendary somewhat religiously before allowing myself to go into matchmaking.