Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Kuva litch feedback and adjustment ideas

CRAFTTHIS

Having played the new update as a veteran I wanted to throw my hat in the ring, no idea if the Devs will see this or if it will fade into obscurity but these are my honest opinions and that of some of my friends that also play.

My biggest complaint is that when kuva lich do spawn there is nothing you can do but take a loss for the team and get downed (until you finish gathering all the murmurs which is another hassle and a half).  This is not fun and does not provide any actual game play, sure i can shoot him and drop his many health bars but if he is just going to kill me if any of the 3 are wrong it feels like just having one less revive per mission for no real reason. After the first few times it does not provide a feeling of dread, or surprise just extreme frustration and "lets just get this over with, kill me already"

In my opinion You should be able to kill them without the murmurs by just pure DPS, however they wont stop spawning in until you finally get the right order of murmers (also they spawn in more and more often as you kill them similar to how the wolf spawn chance was increased to being "he will spawn so often you will just wish the event ended already" during the first nightwave event)  Having the wrong order of mods when you land the final strike will result in him despawning and resulting in a higher spawn chance (with no reward, he's just tanky and gets annoying by spawning in Every mission)