Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Incarnons Atmos and Dual Ichor

(XBOX)Player244024418

Question

So i received the Lex Prime and Sancti Magistar incarnons, added them to the weapons and have leveled them... but I've completed the current steel path to level 11 and still don't see the Atmos or Dual Ichor incarnons at Cavallero and it's been 3 or 4 days. Only started last week so I'm new to this. Do they only show up after the cycle ends? I have all the check marks and took a screen shot.

image?url=MSVnmBUo_fHjbLYMjAEUQ1997NqViw

7 answers to this question

1. Do you have/own those weapons, as in have them in your Inventory/. 2. Are they equipped when you visit Cavalero? I'm not actually sure that you need to have them equipped mind you. I'd guess you probably don't because if I recall, it would give me multiple offers to evolve with certain weapons that have variants. 3. Also yes, people have those Incarnon forms of those weapons, you don't need to wait, once you unlock them, they should be available, granted you have them. 

Doh... probably right. I had both but probably sold them while I was building 60-70 weapons to level up to MR25 now yee haw.

Gotta get these weapons again. 

Before I do, are the incarnons and for as for both worth the grindage? The Lex is fun but my kitgun performs about the same with no ammo issue and no need to charge to get to "incarnage" mode lol.

5 hours ago, (XBOX)Player244024418 said:

Doh... probably right. I had both but probably sold them while I was building 60-70 weapons to level up to MR25 now yee haw.

Gotta get these weapons again. 

Before I do, are the incarnons and for as for both worth the grindage? The Lex is fun but my kitgun performs about the same with no ammo issue and no need to charge to get to "incarnage" mode lol.

Really depends on your situation. Like for myself, I already had the weapons, and would be doing the SP Circuit anyway, its not really a grind at all.