Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

[Ic/open] Strength Of Will

Artemis_Frame

OK so this is my first time trying out the RP so if I mess up somewhere sorry.

Rules:  Please post OOC posts like this: [OOC; 'what you want to say'] Note: must be in square brackets please!

Posting of IC posts does not need brackets, IC posts may also be allowed to give better detailed discriptions

of some things I may have discribed in the starting post, and discriptions of certian areas added by you.

If you bring your own characters from another story into this one then you may keep the previous story as

personal history for those characters. 

Everything posted may be far from or close to the current setting but must have something to do with the 

current setting please.

You do not need to ask my permission to join in on this RP.

Please follow all community rules and please do not openly use profannity language use it like this: Sh@!t

if you must.

And please if you'd like to give me advise on something or ask me something before you post it or join in

then please message me!

Do not attack other RP'ers with insults unless it is to keep IC.

Oh and if you post something which follows up directly after a previous post then please quote that post so

that your fellow writers know where your post comes into the story, if it is in another setting not mentioned

before then just post a fairly good discription of the setting and what is happening in it, and remember,

please it must join into the current story somehow, not have its own story that has nothing to do with the

current one.

MOST IMPORTANT OF ALL:

ENJOY YOURSELF AND HAVE FUN!!!!!

For this RP I want to make it interesting by starting it with a suspense moment, BUT, I want you to join me

in creating the events (from how far back doesn't matter) that led up to this moment and once we've reached this point we shall continue until

we've come to the ending of the RP.