Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Update Xx.0 – Out Of The Void ( New Quest, Warframe, New Syndicates, New Game-Mode, New Void Missions)

Morec0

Welcome to my big project. We all get to make at least one, it’s high time I threw my hat into the proverbial ring.  In light of the new Syndicates, and the idea they provided me with, I felt it was high time I made this.  So, here it goes:

New Warframe – Beacon

The numbers I provide for his stats are completely up to change. To me they look decent, but this is my first time creating stats for a design so they may be HORRIBLY inaccurate - the idea for this frame is a moderately-mobile and armored heavy-damage frame that, though it has high energy, burns through it at an ALARMING rate (due to 3/4 abilities being toggleable) - and so any advice is appreciated.

An important note on his abilities is that he can have ANY NUMBER OF THEM active at once, and none of his abilities have casting animations that interrupt gun/swordplay - they are all seamlessly utilized from the energy nodes in his forehead, chest, back and arms.

Any feedback you can give is appreciated, and I hope you enjoy the concept.

Beacon - The Solar Warframe

Stats:

Health: 100 (150 at Rank 30)

Shield: 100 (280 at Rank 30)

Power: 100 (250 at Rank 30)

Armor: 20

Sprint Speed: 1.05

Stamina: 70

Polarities: Scratch x4 , V , Bar

Aura Polarity: V

Abilities:

Irradiate – Beacon damages the atomic structure of an area or target, irradiating it.  If cast on terrain the terrain will become irradiated for a duration deal Radiation damage to all enemies standing in the area of effect with a minor chance to proc the Radiation status, if cast direct on an enemy it will do instant damage and proc the Radiation status on that enemy.

Initial Damage: 100 / 150 / 200 / 300

Area of Effect Damage: 60 / 110 / 160 / 200 per second

Duration: 20 seconds / 30 seconds / 40 seconds / 50 seconds

Cast Range: 12 / 15 / 18 / 20 meters

Range: 8 meters