The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

I Am A Confused Beginner...

IWILLGIVEUMYMANWICH_

so as you can tell by the title i am not experienced in warframe and if someone can help me out on this question then cheers

anyway so i tryed out warframe a while back and got a loki but i got bored and quit, i have now started again with a mag however when i went on my ship i changed to my old loki, how do i change to mag? 

so as you can tell by the title i am not experienced in warframe and if someone can help me out on this question then cheers

anyway so i tryed out warframe a while back and got a loki but i got bored and quit, i have now started again with a mag however when i went on my ship i changed to my old loki, how do i change to mag? 

Its not worth it. Mag in my opinion is the worst starter warframe. Lok is good, but right now the real badass here is excalibur.

if it is an existing account, when you are prompt to re do a new intro/ tutorial you will not keep the selected frame since you have already done the tutorial, would have to acquire her parts from respective boss

and honestly loki is a better starter then mag is, mag is goodd but it takes a lot of high end mods of make her good..

It sounds like you are using you old account. The tutorial was added somewhat recently, so you were prompted to play the tutorial when you logged in. It prompts everyone the first time they log in after the tutorial was introduced, so people didn't have to create new accounts to play the tutorial, which is a quest that provided a little bit of lore.

If you want to use Mag, you will have to farm her parts and build her. Use the link Noamuth provided above.

Its not worth it. Mag in my opinion is the worst starter warframe. Lok is good, but right now the real badass here is excalibur.

Ehh. I've been using Mag since I started playing, and I have no regrets. 85% of my play time is with Mag and it will most likely stay that way.